UPDATE Nov 1. 2023

MAINTENANCE NOTICE - November 1, 2023

News SNS Share

COPIED

Saviors,
We will be conducting maintenance on November 1, 2023. During this time, Eversoul will be temporarily unavailable.

The current maintenance will start 10 minutes earlier than the content reset time which is 00:00 UTC. Maintenance will begin at the time stated below:

Maintenance Start Time:

  • November 1, 23:50 (UTC)
  • November 2, 00:50 (CET)
  • November 1, 19:50 (EDT)
  • November 1, 16:50 (PDT)

Maintenance End Time:

  • November 2, 02:30 (UTC)
  • November 2, 03:30 (CET)
  • November 1, 22:30 (EDT)
  • November 1, 19:30 (PDT)

Estimate Duration: approximately 2 hrs 40 mins.

Contents:

  • Main Story Ch. 6 Part 2: Star of the Apocalypse
  • Evil Soul Subjugation: Apostle of War: Adrianne
  • Bug fixes and server stability

…and more!

Please check the details here