UPDATE Sep 6. 2023

MAINTENANCE NOTICE - September 7, 2023

News SNS Share

COPIED

Saviors,
We will be conducting maintenance on September 7, 2023 (UTC). During this time, Eversoul will be temporarily unavailable.

The current maintenance will start 10 minutes earlier than the content reset time which is 00:00 UTC. Maintenance will begin at the time stated below:

Maintenance Start Time:

  • September 6, 23:50 (UTC)
  • September 7, 01:50 (CEST)
  • September 6, 19:50 (EDT)
  • September 6, 16:50 (PDT)

Maintenance End Time:

  • September 7, 03:00 (UTC)
  • September 7, 05:00 (CEST)
  • September 6, 23:00 (EDT)
  • September 6, 20:00 (PDT)

Estimate Duration: approximately 3 hrs.

Contents:

  • New Soul release & Pick-up - Bryce
  • New Evil Soul Subjugation
  • Bug fixes and server stability

…and more!