UPDATE Jan 20. 2023

MAINTENANCE NOTICE - JANUARY 20

News SNS Share

COPIED

Saviors,


We will be conducting maintenance on January 20, 2023 (UTC). During this time, Eversoul will be temporarily unavailable.

Maintenance will begin at the time stated below:

 

Maintenance Start Time:

  • January 20, 05:00 (UTC)
  • January 20, 06:00 (CET)
  • January 20, 00:00 (EST)
  • January 19, 21:00 (PST)

 

Maintenance End Time:

  • January 20, 06:00 (UTC)
  • January 20, 07:00 (CET)
  • January 20, 01:00 (EST)
  • January 19, 22:00 (PST)

 

Revisions:

  • Daily number of tries of “Corrupt Official Chloe Challenge!” will increase from 3 → 5 times.
  • The issue where New Year’s Daily Mission Event would not reset will be fixed.