UPDATE Jan 18. 2023

MAINTENANCE NOTICE - JANUARY 19, 2023

News SNS Share

COPIED

Saviors,


We will be conducting regular maintenance on January 19, 2023 (UTC). During this time, Eversoul will be temporarily unavailable.

Maintenance will begin at the time stated below:

 

Maintenance Start Time:

  • January 19, 00:00 (UTC)
  • January 19, 01:00 (CET)
  • January 18, 19:00 (EST)
  • January 18, 16:00 (PST)

 

Maintenance End Time:

  • January 19, 03:00 (UTC)
  • January 19, 04:00 (CET)
  • January 18, 22:00 (EST)
  • January 18, 19:00 (PST)

 

Revisions:

 

Check the full Patch notes here
*Please keep in mind that more details may be added after maintenance